Type to search

Ipman Shares New Track from Forthcoming Album, Depatterning


Herefordshire’s Ipman has been turning a lot of heads of late, with his blend of gritty techno, rave revivalism and nods to the early days of dubstep. Already scoring releases on the likes of Osiris and Tempa, Ipman’s 9-track debut album, Depatterning, is now set to arrive September 25th via Pinch‘s Tectonic Recordings.

Stepping away from the break-driven madness of lead single ‘Regicide’, newly shared cut ‘Gravity’ half-steps its way through the seedy underworld of electronic music. Stream the track below and head over to the Tectonic store to pre-order.

Depatterning Tracklist:

01. Regicide
02. Technicolour
03. Gravity
04. IPA
05. Last One In The In The
06. ¥
07. Ø
08. Ü
09. Strong Ones


You Might also Like

Next Up