Type to search

Music News

Fur Coat announce ‘Odd Echoes Vol. 1’


Fur Coat have revealled the first Various Artist offering on their Oddity Imprint this March, featuring original productions from the label founders themselves alongside the likes of Marc Romboy, Dubspeeka, Tiefschwarz and more.

With releases to date on the likes of Watergate, Crosstown Rebels and BPitch, Venezuelan duo Fur Coat (Sergio Munoz & Isreal Sunshine) have established themselves as leading names within the realms of forward-thinking house and techno.

Various Artists ‘Odd Echoes Vol. 1’ is out on Oddity on 29th March 2019.

1.    Fur Coat – Aquarius
2.    ENØS – Asgard
3.    Black Peters – Trust
4.    Pisetzky – Arsenide
5.    Marc Romboy – Defender
6.    Dubspeeka – Mariana
7.    Øostil – Convergence
8.    Antonio De Angelis – Esaudire
9.    Tiefschwarz – Black Hole
10. Brian Cid – Contacto Indirecto


You Might also Like