Type to search

DJ Haus Announces Album, Shares Track



We love the word house at DT and not just when it refers to electronic music either. Be it the one that shelters us, the US medical drama or a win down at the bingo we are quite literally all about house here at Data Transmission. Added to our rambling list of houses we like is prolific London based producer DJ Haus (going for the German spelling) who has been impressing us over the last couple of years with a slew of increasingly strong releases has finally announced the arrival of his long awaited debut album.

Titled ‘Burnin’ Up’ the 11 track full length will arrive via venerable London outlet Rinse who previously housed the Unknown to the Unknown boss’ ‘Make It Hot‘ EP. Featuring collaborations with Innershades and Chambray, no release date has yet been given for the album but you can grab a taste of of it by streaming LP cut ‘No More Loving’ below.

1. Won’t Let U Get Away
2. Higher
3. Burnin Up
4. Hypnotizin’
5. EEEz Werkin
6. Houz Muzik (Feat. Chambray)
7. No More Loving
8. In My Mind
9. Make Me Feel This Way
10. Keep Me Coming (Feat. Innershades)
11. Acid Stringz


You Might also Like