Type to search

Music News

Disclosure Reveal ‘Caracal’ Collaborators



Following on from the grand unveiling of two new dance floor orientated tracks ‘Bang that’ and ‘Holding On’ South London duo Disclosure have now unveiled the tracklist of their highly anticipated sophomore album ‘Caracal’.

Set to arrive via PMR on September 25th, the LP promises plenty of collaborative cuts with The Weeknd, Miguel and Lorde joining NaoKwabs, Gregory Porter and fast rising duo Lion Babe on the albums list of contributors. For those wondering just what a ‘Caracal’ is, it’s a wild cat that apparently caught the brothers attention whilst on tour: “I just love the way they look, their physical capabilities and their anonymity. It felt like a perfect fit for our Wild Life brand too, so the caracal made perfect sense as the lead visual for the new album and over the course of recording, it also felt like a natural title for the new record too” revealed Howard.

Check out the tracklist for the album below.


01. Nocturnal feat. The Weeknd
02. Omen feat. Sam Smith
03. Holding On feat. Gregory Porter
04. Hourglass feat. Lion Babe
05. Willing & Able feat. Kwabs
06. Magnets feat. Lorde
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions feat. Miguel
09. Superego feat. Nao
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece feat. Jordan Rakei
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains feat. Brendan Riley
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought



You Might also Like