Type to search

Music News

Roger Sanchez, Junior Sanchez & DJ Sneak releases ‘Evolution’ as the S-Men Trio


Following their debut release with single ‘Who We Are’ on Defected last year. The S – Men collective formed of house heavyweights Roger Sanchez, Junior Sanchez and DJ Sneak return for their second single ‘Evolution’.

With indication in the name, ‘Evolution’ draws on old school elements that carved the trio’s revolutionary stamp on the circuit as they redefined house music. Whilst boasting evolved production that throws S-Men to the forefront of today’s scene.

With each adding their own skill and unique prowess to the table. S-Men’s ‘Evolution’ is a modern classic set to win crowds this summer. Also, watch out for their S-Men performance at Pacha, Ibiza on 20th July.

You can check it out below and grab a copy here.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like