Type to search

Egyptrixx Reveals Album Details



Remember when we told you that  Night Slugs favourite Egyptrixx had announced his third album, Transfer of Energy [Feelings of Power], which will inaugurate his new label, Halocline Trance in early 2015?  Well now he’s shared details of the much anticipated album beyond the initial promises of “metallic clangs, new age invocations, digital drones, slabs of sound—the slow motion rainstorm of material, frequency shrapnel,” with the unveiling of LP’s tracklist.

Slated to arrive next February you can check out the full tracklist for Transfer of Energy [Feelings of Power] below.


1. Halocline Trance2. Transfer of Energy [Feelings of Power]3. Body II Body Feat. Nyssa4. Discipline 19825. Mirror Etched on Shards of Amethyst6. Not Vital7. Conduit [Repo]


Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment