Type to search


Drum&BassArena 2019 compilation dropping on 28th June


The Drum&BassArena annual compilation album is upon us!

This years album will consist of 60 massive tracks including 7 exclusive tracks. The enormous 3 part compilation features Chase & Status, Noisia, Phace, SpectraSoul, Camo & Krooked, Sub Focus, Dimension, Hybrid Minds, InsideInfo Mefjus, Kyrist, Brookes Brothers, Kove, Mohican Sun and many more of drum & bass and jungle’s most respected artists.

There’s been another rise in the genre recently, where we’re seeing D&B regularly hit the Beatport overall Top 10. Our number one DJ Andy C became the first solo DJ to sell out Wembley Arena last November. Chase & Status’s gulliest jungle in years (Program) is being played on daytime radio. Even Adele is joking about her next album being D&B! (personally, I’d love to see that!)

As we get ready to witness D&B reach 30 years old, it’s in the happiest and healthiest state it’s been in years! Drum&BassArena 2019 captures this perfectly with a carefully selected collection of recent rollers, bangers and heaters from across the spectrum.

As well as their annual awards and D&BTV broadcasts, Drum&BassArena’s annual albums are one of the brand’s oldest traditions. In the past, they’ve outsold any other drum & bass compilation. They always sum up the current scene perfectly. Drum&BassArena 2019 is no exception!

Drum&BassArena also recently launched a new-look TV-style D&BTV series and 3 Drum&BassArena BBQs in Birmingham, Brighton and London. They also have stage takeovers at Outlook and Southbeats Festivals. This album sees the start of another busy summer for Drum&BassArena!

Get ready to have your ears blown!

Buy/Pre-order Drum&BassArena 2019 here


You Might also Like