Type to search

Debut Transmission News

Premiere: Reelow – I Know You


Ahead of another exciting Ibiza season, Solid Grooves Records prepare a release featuring its core roster including Dennis Cruz, Franz Costa, Reelow and label co-founders Michael Bibi and PAWSA.

Solid Grooves has built a strong following of loyal fans over the years. Starting out as an event series, the London based brand has since achieved global success including a prevalent Ibiza residency last year. Launching as a label in 2015, it wasn’t long before Solid Grooves Records topped Beatport’s overall charts with Wade’s remix of Dennis Cruz ‘See Line’ and cemented its reputation as an infallible imprint, releasing music from names such as Kuo Climax, ONNO, David Pher and Brett Gould.

Our debut transmission is from Reelow, which concludes the package with ‘I Know You’, demonstrating his signature style with a cacophony of percussion and mesmerizing effects, check it out below!

Various Artists ‘2017 Ibiza Sampler’ is out on Solid Grooves on 26th May 2017.


You Might also Like