Type to search

Blog Free Music

Exclusive Download: Skint Records Summer Mix



IMS is under way and the balearic island is in full swing…  Thus our friends over at Skint Records have decided it’s high time for them to reveal plans to unleash their Ibiza compilation for 2013, spreading over twenty-six original and remixed tracks alongside twelve new unheard exclusive cuts and to celebrate they also delivered us a fresh mix from the White Isle to get you in the mood until the upcoming compilation drops on June 10th.

Billed as the compilation to soundtrack your summer ahead featuring a range of artists from Fatboy Slim to Mihalis Safras, X-Press 2 to Sonny Wharton, Dave Davis to Stefano Noferini, amongst a list of other stellar names we think it makes perfect listening for the poolside. See you on the island…


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Next Up