Type to search

Blog Events

Stream: Paul van Dyk 30 Minute mix



Ahead of his highly anticipated return to the Capital on Saturday 7th December at Electric Brixton, Paul van Dyk has carefully curated an uplifting thirty minute mix that includes six of his freshest and favourite tracks right now. Kicking off with Maywave’s remix of Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk’s summer anthem ‘We Are Tonight’, this mix serves as a taster of what to expect from PvD next weekend. Paul has recently expressed his excitement at returning to Electric via his social networks, adding to the excitement surrounding this night even further.  

You can now hear the mix below:

01: Christian Burns & Paul van Dyk – We Are Tonight (Maywave Remix) – Armada02: Hanski – Repress (Original Mix) – Alter Ego Progressive03: Austin Leeds – My Funky Name – BlackHole04: Genix & Las Salinas – Say Another What (Original Mix) – Vandit05: Paul van Dyk & Arnej – We Are One 2013 (Extended Mix) – Vandit06: Alex M.o.r.p.h. pres Corti Organ – Magnum (Orignal Mix) – Vandit


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment