Type to search

Free Music Spotlight Mix

Spotlight Mix: Norm De Plume


Ahead of a forthcoming EP on Midnight Riot dropping later this year, Norm De Plume makes a welcome return to his own label Plumage nearly a full 2 years since it’s last release in 2015. PLUMAGE05 is Norm’s 3rd solo EP for the imprint.

To celebrate that he’s delivered us an exclusive DJ mix, showcasing some fresh and forthcoming NDP material on Plumage & Black Riot. Also featured are new tracks by Thatmanmonkz, Cody Currie, Flabaire, Son Of Sound and more, enjoy!

Norm De Plume: Come & Play (forthcoming on Black Riot)
I Gemin – Let’s Move (Pressed For Time)
Norm De Plume: New Flow (Plumage)
Son Of Sound: NY Iz All I Know (Aroop Roy Remix) (Delusions Of Grandeur)
Cody Currie: Peach Fuzz (Secret Reels)
Flabaire: 4Const (Organic Music)
Loz Goddard: Hazy (Outplay)
Thatmanmonkz: Sweetiez Fresh (Better Listen)
Session Victim: Shadows (Delusions Of Grandeur)
Norm De Plume: Sub Tropical (forthcoming on Black Riot)
Dirtytwo: Micke Pettersson (Large Music)
Norm De Plume: Another Flow (Plumage)


You Might also Like