Type to search

Zomby Lines Up ‘Let’s Jam’ EPs For XL Recordings



Hot tempered UK producer Zomby has signed a deal with XL Recordings, announcing two EPs for release October 9th.

Last seen hooking up with Grime Godfather Wiley for a collaborative 12-inch on Big Dada, it’s been a while since we’ve heard from Zomby, having somewhat disappeared following the release of his second album for 4AD. Tracklists aside, further info regarding the inbound EPs is currently thin on the ground but with more announcements reportedly imminent we’ll bring you more details as and when they come in.

Let’s Jam EP1
01. Surf 1
02. Surf 2
03. Slime
04. Acid Surf

Let’s Jam EP2
01. Neon
02. Bloom
03. Peroxide
04. Xenon


You Might also Like