Stream: Mano Le Tough – Please


Mano Le Tough

Mano Le Tough has unveiled a new track from his forthcoming album ‘Changing Days‘ which is due for release on Feb 22nd via Permanent Vacation.

Please‘ is a gorgeous slice of soulful house music and a very good sign of what is on the way when the album drops.

Tracklist01. Cannibalize 02. Everything You’ve Done Before 03. Changing Days 04. Dreaming Youth 05. A Thing from Above 06. Primative People 07. Nothing Good Gets Away 08. Please 09. Moments of Truth 10. The Sea Inside

Comments ()