Type to search

Soul Clap Tapped for Watergate Mix Series


Soul Clap have been revealed as the latest act to join the Watergate mix series.

The American duo will submit the 19th instalment of the series, which has previously hosted the likes of Pan-Pot, Kerri Chandler and Solomun. Recorded last July at the Watergate Open Air in Berlin, the vinyl-only set offers an array of disco and house grooves, from Roy Davis Jr., Ron Trent, Chez Damier and Mike Dunn.

Watergate 19 is set for release October 31st, check out the full tracklist below.


01. Chocolate City – Taxi Luv
02. Alexander East – Hazy Shade Of Love
03. Roy Davis Jr. – The Beautiful One
04. Jake Childs – Back to Basics
05. To-Ka Project – Turn On Tune In (To-Ka Blowout Mix)
06. LawnChair Generals – Sweet Nothing
07. AK – Say That You Love Me (FK-EK Percussive Dub)
08. Mike Dunn – Dance U Mutha
09. Fédéric Galliano & The African Divas – Koukou Lé (Jori Hulkkonen Remix)
10. Idjut Boys – Implant (Full Frontal)
11. Leo Young & E Vineenzini – Mr. Cosmico
12. Francois Dubois – Roy’s Groove
13. Chez Damier – A 2 1/2 Step
14. Scott Grooves – Expansions feat. Roy Ayers (The Pyramid Jazz Fusion Mix)
15. Ron Trent – Traveler – Deep Art Sounds


You Might also Like