Type to search

Music News

Soko & Sev land on Kraftek with ‘Bodies’


Pleasurekraft are releasing the next in their Monolith Series on Friday 20th November. ‘Volume 4’ features music from BeicoOC & VerdeJulien EarleIgnacio ArfeliAndrea SignoreDennis Ape and Soko & Sev

Emerging from London’s Techno scene is newly formed duo Soko & Sev. The Serbian/Romanian outfit have moved from strength to strength in their debut months with multiple productions being quickly recognised by Pleasurekraft, Spartaque, Metodi Hristov,  T78, Ramon Tapia, The Yellowheads and Celic.

2020 for the duo begins with releases scheduled on Kraftek, IAMT, Set About, Autektone, Say What?, Reload Records and Play Off. On stage, they have supported top tier performers such as Boris Brejcha, ANNA, Matador, Oliver Huntemann, Alex Stein, Juliet Fox, BEC and Anja Schneider to name a few. The pair now look ahead to a continued residency with ‘WRONG’, regular appearances on the middle floor at EGG in addition to iconic London venues.

Check out Soko & Sev’s ‘Bodies’ on our NUDE Techno channel, and grab it here on Beatport.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like