Type to search


Smiley Fingers Celebrate 100th Release



It’s been three eventful years since the crew behind Smiley Fingers first decided to launch their own imprint and begin a journey that led them to release lots of quality music, meet great friends and collaborate with many talented producers and DJs as they established themselves as one of the most promising label in the underground scene.

Now reaching their landmark release 100th, the imprint has commissioned a special compilation to celebrate the milestone picking 11 tracks that each represent a little step of their journey and an overview to the ever evolving sound of the label. With efforts from Dave Seaman, Adam Helder and Mobius Strum amongst those selected for the compilation we look forward to hearing the release in its entirety when it lands on October 14. Here’s to the next three years!

Check out the full tracklist below.


01. Larry Cadge & Rick Sanders – Niagara (Original Mix) 02. Hauswerks & Seve – 20 Dollars Boots (Tapesh Rmx) 03. Jules & Moss – Les Plumeaux De La Joie (Basti Grub Rmx) 04. Larry Cadge – Funk Revolution (Original Mix) 05. Dave Seaman & Andy Chatterley – Toxic Picnic (Pezzner Rmx) 06. Adam Helder – Sticks and Stones (Lopazz & Casio Casino Rmx) 07. Rick Sanders – Queen (Ray Okpara & Mobius Strum Rmx) 08. David Lara – Mister Money (Sergio Fernandez Rmx) 09. Mobius Strum – Vivian Hit (Original Mix) 10. Markus Mehta – Side Effect (Hermanez Remix) 11. Technophile – Rawthentic (Gunnar Stiller Remix)



Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment