Type to search


Renaissance enlists Art Department for their Mix Collection series.



Renaissance returns with the next instalment of its Mix Collection series, enlisting Art Department to mix it.

Canadian Jonny White, acting Head of No.19 Music, Social Experiment and Sunday Money Music is the electronic music veteran behind the infamous & influential project known as Art Department will take control of the compilation due to drop on 28th October 2016 across two CD’s.  CD 1 welcomes through the ethereal deep sounds of Route 8, Petar Dundov and Jonny White himself through a carefully crafted intro While CD 2 provides the listener with a more up-tempo offering carved from the swung beats of DJ Sneak, Fresh & Low and Sascha Dive.

A mix collection with an endless capacity for eerily seductive and unforgettable grooves.

CD 1

1. Ambient Intro (Rainfall) – Jonny White
2. Smile – Rhythm & Sound w/Savage
3. M5A (Edit) – Maurizio
4. DC12 A1 – Deepchord
5. Lama Temple (Full Version)
6. Octagonal – Luciano
7. Nonagon – Dubatech
8. A Night Like This (Richie Hawtin’s A Dub Like That Remix) – Steve Bug
9. Oasis (Substance & Vainqueur Remix) – Petar Dundov
10. Electromagnetic Dowsing (Step 1) – Deepchord
11. Ash Dub – Route 8
12. New Day ( Club Vocal Mix) – Round Two feat. Andy Caine

CD 2

1. Bodies – Jonny White
2. Faith – Borrowed Identity
3. Get Out Of The Ghetto Blues (Fred P Remix) – Sascha Dive
4. Wet Paul – Mandar
5. She Moves (Russ Gabriel Remix) – Searle
6. The Music In Me – DJ Sneak
7. Humbling Love – Moomin
8. New Life – Fresh & Low
9. Mariana’s Song – Delano Smith
10. What Is The Time Mr Templar? J Dahlback The Persuader
11. Song Of The Siren – Aphrodisiac
12. Mystic Ritual – Steve Tang
13. Dubbed Out (Deadbeat Remix) – Nitin
14. Motor City Sunrise (Jonny’s Renaissance Version) – AD/D

The Mix Collection: Art Department will be released through Renaissance on 28th October 2016.


You Might also Like