Type to search

Rekids Reissue Nina Kraviz’ Debut Album


Nina Kraviz

There’s just no stopping Nina Kraviz apparently. Having launched her own record label, трип earlier in the year, her imprint quickly lined up a number of releases that have thus far all hit the mark. Maintaining her momentum for 2015, Rekids have now revealed that they’ll be reissuing her self titled debut album this Christmas.

First released in 2012, Radioslave’s label are repressing the album across to slices of wax alongside a bonus 7-inch featuring two remixes of the Siberian producer’s breakthrough track ‘Ghetto Kraviz’ from Dance Mania stalwart DJ Slugo.

Arriving December 4th, you can get yourself reacquainted with ‘Ghetto Kraviz’ all over again below.

01. Walking In The Night feat. Hard Ton
02. Aus feat. King Aus On The Mic
03. Ghetto Kraviz
04. Taxi Talk
05. False Attraction
06. Working
07. Choices
08. Love Or Go
09. Best Friend
10. 4 Ben
11. Turn On The Radio
12. Petr
13. The Needle
14. Fire
15. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix)
16. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix 2)


You Might also Like