Type to search

Music News Stream

Polegroup Line Up Five Disc Fifth Anniversary Compilation



Oscar Mulero’s PoleGroup imprint have revealed plans to release a five-disc compilation box set as part of this year’s Record Store Day celebrations.

Collating 18 previously unreleased tracks, the package sees works from the likes of label stalwarts ReekoChristian Wünsch and Exium rub shoulders with efforts from DT favourites Perc, Tripeo and Developer and serves as the latest part of the Spanish techno label’s ongoing fifth anniversary celebrations.

Limited to a 250-run on vinyl – which comes complete with a pair of slipmats, poster and set of stickers – the release will also be available to download digitally from April 16th onwards.

Check out a stop-motion promo video for the ‘PoleGroup 5YRS Box Set’ below.


Disc 1
A1 Architectural – Sorrow
A2 Tripeo – Lugom
B1 Kessell – Prana
B2 Kwartz – Simulacrum

Disc 2
A1 Oscar Mulero – Genetix
B1 Exium – Biolag
B2 Jonas Kopp – M31 (Reeko Remix)

Disc 3
A1 Christian Wünsch – Emission Lines
A2 Spora – Critical Consequence
B1 Tensal – PGB5A
B2 Exium – Nucleoid (Lewis Fautzi Remix)

Disc 4
A1 Developer – No Introduction
B1 Oscar Mulero – Horses (Exium Remix)
B2 P.E.A.R.L. – Memoria (Oscar Mulero Remix)

Disc 5
A1 Reeko – Electrical Phenomena (Remake)
A2 Christian Wünsch – Radioactive Decay (Tripeo Remix)
B1 Lewis Fautzi – Centaurus A
B2 Perc – Body Con


You Might also Like