Type to search

Music News

Permanent Vacation Line Up ‘Selected Label Works 5’



Round five of Permanent Vacation’s flagship label compilation ‘Selected Label Works’ will be released April 8th and once again it contains an impressive selection of producers, amongst the 22 tracks across its double CD package.

Featuring efforts from the likes of Mano Le Tough, Locked GrooveLake People and Barnt, their original productions and remixes are lifted from the last few years of the label’s catalogue, providing a handy snapshot for anyone who’s fallen behind on the imprints releases.

Check out the full tracklist for yourself below.

Disc 1
01. Alex Burkat – Pay The Rent (Barnt Remix)
02. Lord Of The Isles – 301C Symphony
03. New Jackson – Made It Mine
04. Woolfy vs Projections – Combination (Benjamin Fröhlich
Spooky Edit)
05. Dollkraut – Fire
06. Drvg Cvltvre – Night Time Is The Right Time
07. Lake People – Uneasy Hiding Places
08. TB – City Girl
09. Locked Groove – Thesseus
10. Mano Le Tough – I See Myself In You
11. Daniel Bortz & Sascha Sibler – Tomorrow We

Disc 2
01. Midnight Magic – Same Way I Feel (Session Victim Remix)
02. Lauer – Ward
03. Thomalla – Funfair
04. Dollkraut – Fire (Invisible Conga People Remix)
05. Lake People – Brooklyn
06. Daniel Bortz & Sascha Sibler – If Not Tomorrow Maybe
07. The Drifter & Benjamin Fröhlich – Waterville
08. Lord Of The Isles – Co2o (6mins)
09. North Lake – Prism
10. Tuff City Kids – Lambsgame feat. Shan
11. New Jackson – Having A Coke With You


You Might also Like