Type to search

PBR Streetgang announce debut LP ‘Late Night Party Line’


If like us, you recently thought ‘What the hell, has happened to PBR Streetgang!’, well don’t panic!! it seems they’ve been locked up in their studio, crafting their debut album ‘Late Night Party Line’.

The moniker of acclaimed production/DJ duo Bonar Bradberry and Tom Thorpe – have been making moves and making music together for almost a decade now. But the time has firmly come for them to release their long-awaited debut album ‘Late Night Party Line’, which features guest vocals by Mattie Safer from The Rapture on future single ‘Everything Changes’, Danielle Moore from Crazy P and hotly tipped newcomer Lilly Juniper. Making the album has been a complete labour of love for the duo, who are understandably and justifiably proud of the record.

‘Late Night Party Line’ is also the name of their current Loleatta Holloway-sampling single – will be released via Skint/BMG on December 1st, check it below!

Full album track listing:
Human Being feat Lilly Juniper
I Left My Heart
Trans Function
Everything Changes feat Mattie Safer
Special FLX
Montu feat. Ron Basejam
Money, Casino, Brass
Pork Chop Express
Late Night Party Line
Ferric feat Danielle Moore

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like