Type to search

Festivals News

Noisily Festival of Music & Arts announce full line up


Noisily Festival of Music & Arts has announced his full line-up for this summers event to run across July 11th – 14th 2019.

The festival focuses on wellness, education, creativity and environmentalism to the soundtrack of a cutting edge cross-section of names from the worlds of underground House, Dub, Bass, Disco, Techno, Psy Trance – all in the beautiful Coney Woods in Leicestershire, at the heart of rural England.

There really is something for everyone at Noisily this July including Alex Stein, Eelke Kleijn, Gaudium, John Monkman, Kliment, Öona Dahl, Opiuo, Plasmotek, Spoonbill, Township Rebellion, WAIO and many more. Arriving on top of the already announced Extrawelt, Mad Professor, LTJ Bukem & MC Ruthless, Icicle, vertical, Captain Hook and S.P.Y.

Check out our previous review of the festival, which is set in a simply stunning woodland, adorned with artwork and brought to life by performance, music, and the all-important Noisily Family who journey to Leicestershire each July.

You can grab tickets from £145-£175 at www.noisilyfestival.com


You Might also Like