Type to search



If you like d’n’b, there’s a pretty good chance you’ve heard of SUNANDBASS. Over the past 12 years, the festival has become one of the high profile events of the drum & bass calendar, making Sardinia a home away from home for the scene’s finest DJs for one week each summer.

It has however, been a few years since we’ve heard from the label side of the project, SUNANDBASS Recordings. Returning now, with a half-and-half EP from key players ArpXP and FD, the label is set to keep the spirit of the festival alive in cold, winter months. Appropriately titled One More Week, the release is set to drop this Friday (October 30th), so in celebration, ArpXP has cooked up an exclusive mix.

Packed with fresh cuts from the likes of Artificial Intelligence and Alix Perez, plus a host of SUNANDBASS favourites, the set is available to stream or download now. Check out the full tracklist below and follow the links at the bottom of the page to pre-order the One Week More EP. And if you fancy celebrating the release with the guys themselves, grab your ticket to the launch party with Fabio, Spirit, Clarity, Bailey, Asides and more at Fire, London on November 6th.

ArpXP – Since that afternoon [SUNANDBASS]
Alix Perez – Revolve Her [Exit]
Breakage – Roller [Digital Soundboy]
Arcatype – A tempest [Ingredients]
HLZ – Nebulosa [Integral]
Alibi – Stars [Dub]
Adred – Drones [CIA Deepkut]
Mako – Let the truth be heard [Samurai]
Was A Be – Carcosa [Subtitles]
Alix Perez – Recall & Reflect [Exit]
HLZ – Theia [Integral]
Sam Binga ft. Redders – Greatest Distamce – Ivy Lab Remix [Critical]
SAAL – Signs – Blu Mar Ten Remix [BMT]
AI ft DRS – Pass The Buck [Metalheadz]
FD – Give it All [SUNANDBASS]
Enei – Just One Look ft. Charlie Brix [Critical]
ArpXP & Nitri – Makes Me Wonder [Metalheadz]
Ed Rush & Optical – Wormhole [Virus]
Matrix – Airhead [Metro]
Tokyo Prose – Goodbye Hands [SUNANDBASS]
ArpXP – Winter In Sardinia – Calibre Remix [SUNANDBASS]
Calibre – Believe it [CIA]
Fracture & Mark System – Secret Location [SUNANDBASS]
Zero T – Piano Clap [Soul:R]
Tokyo Prose – Tell me [Soul:R]
ArpXP – Losing You [Exit]
Phil Tangent – Untitled [?]
dBridge – Breakfast Club [SUNANDBASS]

12″ – http://found.ee/SAB004V
SAB Shop – http://found.ee/SABshop



You Might also Like