Type to search

Miguel Campbell’s MAM announce ‘The Elektrospective’ EP


Leeds-based duo MAM – aka Miguel Campbell and Matt Hughes – are back to present an exciting new EP, ‘The Elektrospective’ out on July 21st via Outcross Records.

MAM have been releasing records since 2007 via label boss Miguel’s imprint Outcross Records as well as Wolf & Lamb, Hot Creations & Future Classic. From the early days of ‘After Midnight’ through to recent releases including ‘More Music, Lights & Love’ to ‘Garden of Eternal Summers, the pair have evolved over the years, defining their signature French Touch sound.

This new EP comprised of 6 tracks, it’s a project that leads with the summer in mind – full of sun-kissed, sultry grooves, comprised through their recognised formula of guitars and synthesisers.

Track list:
MAM – Dance
MAM – Elektrospective
MAM – Solar Expression
MAM – Midnght Trader
MAM – Inner Shade
MAM – Free

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like