Type to search

Music News

Listen to the new SOPHIE album



A while back, we said “We may be no closer to knowing just who the mysterious SOPHIE is but we are starting to get a very good idea of just what the reclusive UK based producer’s debut album”

Well today, we can! as SOPHIE has finally released said album on Youtube! Sophie emerged about five years ago, as an affiliate and friend of the label PC Music and continues to test the boundaries of electronic music with each release.

Speaking about the album ‘OIL OF EVERY PEARL’s UN-INSIDES’ she says in a quote on the channel says “This is an album for myself, my friends, and all of the sweet people that have supported me and inspired me, I love you. Let’s celebrate.”

1. It’s Okay To Cry
2. Ponyboy
3. Faceshopping
4. Is It Cold In The Water?
5. Infatuation
6. Not Okay
7. Pretending
8. Immaterial
9. Whole New World/Pretend World

Want more brand new music subscribe to our Youtube Channel (Click Here) for all our latest music, videos, interviews and more.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like