Type to search


Hot Natured Reveal Album Details



Everyone’s favourite electronic music producer, DJ and boy band hybrid Hot Natured have revealed details of their hotly anticipated debut album ahead of its release this September. Entitled Different Sides Of The Sun the work will comprise of previously released material from the four-piece, with their previous singles such as Reverse Skydiving and Benediction making the grade for the new LP. Plenty more of the material on the work has been heard before and fans who attended their debut live show at Brixton Academy back in April will have already been treated to much of the material in store for Different Sides Of The Sun.

Additionally, as if having Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Luca C and Ali Love coming together wasn’t a collaborative enough an effort a select number of vocal appearances are made from some of the scenes most celebrated vocalists, including Roisin Murphy, S.Y.F (AKA Cedric from Azari & III) and Art Department’s Kenny Glasgow guesting on one track each, whilst Anabel Englund appears on three songs. Ahead of the full release the boys have decided to share their new single with us Isis (Magic Carpet Ride) featuring Egyptian Lover which can be streamed below.

Leave a Comment