Type to search

Music News

Get Physical to release ‘Acid Love Vol. 1’ Compilation


As 2017 draws closer to the end of the year and with it the end of this years; 30 years of Acid, there is always room for more Acid House in our books and with that we bring you this excellent new compilation from Get Physical label boss and artist Roland Leesker, who has put together the esteemed outlet’s latest essential compilation.

It features 13 acid driven tracks including two exclusives that all add up to one fantastic musical journey. Artists along the way include plenty of Get Physical associates old and new such as M.A.N.D.Y., DJ Pierre, Jazzuelle and Cardopusher. No acid compilation would be complete without Spanky and here there is a special tribute track, Phuture – We Are Phuture (Spanky’s Spirit Survives Mix), from DJ Pierre made in memory of Spanky after he passed away last year. It is a stark and strobe-lit anthem with tough drums and spooky vocal sounds that real stands out.

This is a compelling collection of fresh acid tracks that round out another fantastic year for the ever excellent Get Physical label.

01 M.A.N.D.Y. feat. Red Eye – Rhythm & Soul (Roland Leesker Rhythm My Soul Remix)
02 Steve Lawler – Problem Child
03 German Brigante – Memories (Luke Solomon’s Main Version)
04 Zoo Brazil – Walk Right Back
05 Phuture – We Are Phuture (Spanky’s Spirit Survives Mix)
06 Roland Leesker – Thunderstorm (Cardopusher Remix)
07 DJ Pierre – Stobe Light Laser ACID (Zombie Nation Remix)
08 DJ Pierre feat. Chic Loren – I Feel Love (1979 Disco Club Mix)
09 Andre Salata – Random Flavour
10 Reboot – Pollo al Sillao (ANNA Remix)
11 Kotelett & Zadak – Your Secret
12 DJ Pierre – What Is House Muzik (Jazzuelle’s Deeper Acid Mix)
13 Leon Revol – Acid Is Rolling
14 Roland Leesker – Acid Love Vol. 1 (Continuous Mix)


You Might also Like