Type to search

Music News

Gary Beck announces First LP in 6 Years!



Gary Beck is set to release a new album this November, titled ‘Dal Riata’, it marks his debut album release on BEK Audio and his first album since 2012.

Releasing his first album since 2012’s ‘Bring A Friend’ on Soma, Gary Beck reconfirms his place in the Techno hierarchy. The Scottish producer got his head down over a sustained 6-month period, he wrote the entire album with another 20 tracks to spare! This album features 12 tracks (2 of which are exclusively digital release only) which showcases a multitude of studio skills, musical influences and styles.

“This album is based more on my experiences playing at clubs and festivals in this last year. I wanted to showcase the kind of tracks that really work for me right now. says Gary.

‘Dal Riata’ will be released on Gary’s own BEK Audio on the 19th November, check out a teaser below!

1. Gary Beck – Fools Regime
2. Gary Beck – Isle
3. Gary Beck – Dál Riata
4. Gary Beck – Bone Jacked
5. Gary Beck – Green Street
6. Gary Beck – Return A590
7. Gary Beck – Lofajenik
8. Gary Beck – Mango Circus
9. Gary Beck – Bonkers Bus
10. Gary Beck – Absolute Gem
11. Gary Beck – Macabre (Digital Excluisve Only)
12. Gary Beck – Trouble (Digital Excluisve Only)

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like