Type to search

News

Fuck Buttons Stream ‘Slow Focus’

Share

Fuck_Buttons.jpg

UK duo Fuck Buttons are letting us all try before we buy. The duo’s seven-track ‘Slow Focus’ album is available to stream on Pitchfork ahead of its release on 22nd July worldwide (23rd July US) via ATP Recordings. This will be Andrew Hung and Benjamin John Power (Fuck Buttons) first album in four years, and it’s a cracker. To have a listen for yourself CLICK HERE

Tour Dates:

Fri 16th Aug

Green Man festival, Wales

Sat 31st Aug

ArcTanGent Festival, Bristol

Sun 8th Sep

Institute Library, Birmingham

Mon 9th Sep

Gorilla, Manchester

Tue 10th Sep

SWG3, Glasgow

Wed 11th Sep

Rescue Rooms, Nottingham

Thu 12th Sep

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Sun 15th Sep

The Waterfront, Norwich

Mon 16th Sep

Concorde 2, Brighton

Tue 17th Sep

Electric Ballroom, London

Sat 26th Oct

Release The Bats festival, Melbourne

To pre-order the CD (£10), or 12” Vinyl (£14) CLICK HERE

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment