Type to search

Debut Transmission Music News

Faze Miyake to Drop Debut Album via Rinse


Faze Miyake - 1 - credit Meinke Klein
Faze Miyake
has signed his self-titled, debut album to Rinse. An 11-track effort featuring Little Simz, Sasha Go Hard, Inga Copeland and more, the Londoner’s first LP comes 4 years on since his breakout single ‘Take Off’.

Although his sound has progressed over the years, incorporating trap-based sonics from the States, Faze has his roots in grime and garage, seemlessly blending the two around a digital aesthetic. Continuing with this melting pot sound, Faze’s album promises to be a “dazzling, dreamlike vision of 21st century sound system music.”

Faze Miyake is out October 2nd, listen to a track from the album and check out the full tracklist below.


01 – The Nest feat. Little Simz
02 – Burciaga
03 – Ice Cold feat. Inga Copeland
04 – Ocean Drive
05 – Below Me feat. Sasha Go Hard
06 – Firefly
07 – None Of That Stuff feat. Family Tree
08 – Fusion
09 – Snow Leopard
10 – What U Say feat. Izzy Brooks
11 – Yung Sneyga


You Might also Like