Type to search

Debut Transmission News

EANP to release mini album ‘Exsult’



Nicolas Petracca and Ezequiel Anile are the guys behind EANP and “Exsult” is a 5 track EP  featuring some lush and deep grooves covering all corners of the progressive house spectrum and beyond.

The first one up is “Indigo Clouds” and it kicks things off in a big way with its quirky groove and evolving synth pads and rhythmic patterns. “Large Sparkles” is a deeper and slightly darker affair with a rumbling bassline, while the top end is filled with some ethnic flavours and hypnotic synth lines. The title track “Exsult” sits right in the middle of the tracklist and brings a more summer vibe with it’s warm and percussive groove that make a killer combo with the uplifting synths and warm bassline.

Our premiere is “Optimus Calling” which is a growling and deeper offering with a powerful groove and intriguing synth lines that keep the hypnotic vibe over all the track.

Closing this marvellous release is “Banjul”, a deep and dark groover, filled with haunting vocal snippets and menacing synth stabs, perfect for that early morning under the rising sun!

Want more brand new music to subscribe to our Youtube Channel (Click Here) for all our latest music, videos, interviews and more.

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1