Type to search

Tags: ,

DJ Pierre Presents: ACID 88 – Jack Trax



Acid 88” is a collection compiled by Chicago acid house originator DJ Pierre, due to the be released in December.

The compilation features new and original tracks from some of the world’s top acid producers who are flying the flag today for the Roland TB303 – Luke Vibert, Tyree Cooper, Mr. C, Posthuman, K Alexi Shelby & more.

Dedicated to the memory of Phuture co-founder DJ Spank Spank and respected acid producer Andreas Gehm, who both passed away before their time in the summer of 2016, and each have a track included.

01 – Tyree Cooper – Acid Number Two
02 – Andreas Gehm – Acid Will Survive
03 – ConSequence – State Of Consciousness
04 – Paul Funk – Don’t Make Me Wait For Acid
05 – DJ Spank-Spank Ft. Maestrosis – Computer Acid
06 – Luke Vibert – Jack
07 – ConSequence – Touch
08 – K Alexi Shelby – Kum Face The Music
09 – Mr. C – Liquid Acid
10 – Posthuman – Don’t Stop
11 – Ty’z – Acid Track
12 – DJ Pierre & Rio Lathario Lee – Thousand Finger House Beat

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like