Type to search

DJ Hell Announces New Album ‘Zukunftsmusik’


DJ Hell  has announced his 5th album ‘Zukunftsmusik,’ which is set for release on May 12th via his own International Deejay Gigolo Records.


His fifth studio album fuses some of Hell’s strong signature motifs (his passion for subversion, his great kosmiche canvases, sudden throbbing bursts of dancefloor dynamism, subtle songcraft) yet it sounds unlike anything Hell has ever created before.

There are very few big club singles. A delicate balance of classical dramatic orchestral tension and evocative futuristic synthesis runs throughout. Dark and light, hope and fear, fast and slow, day and night… Over the course of one hour Helmut Josef Geier invites you on a musical trip of a lifetime; his lifetime, your lifetime, music’s lifetime.

Check out the new single ‘Car, Car, Car,’ below!

01 Anything Anytime
02 Car Car Car
03 I Want My Future Back
04 Army Of Strangers
05 Wir Reiten Durch Die Nacht
06 Inferno Part 1
07 High Priestess Of Hell
08 Guede
09 2 Die 2 Sleep
10 I Want You
11 K – House
12 Inferno Part 2
13 Wild At Art
14 With u feat. Stereo MC´s
15 Mantra – Bonus Track

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like