Type to search


Defected Presents Loco Dice In The House



Disc One

01. Loco Dice ‘M Train To Brooklyn’                                                                          

02. Roger Gerressen ‘Somebody Should Have Told You’                                                

03. Marcelo Rosselot & Francisco Allendes featuring Gustavo Ferrante ‘Straight Up’ (Original Mix)

04. Franck Roger ‘Don’t U Know’ (Matthew Styles Club Mix)                                        

05. EDA ‘Love Worn’                                       

06. Robert Dietz ‘Common’                                                         

07. He Did ‘Something’ (Original Mix)                                                     

08. About Group ‘You’re No Good’ (Theo Parrish Translation With Aashong)                       

09. The Glitz ‘Not Easy’                                                  

10. Brixton & Bommersheim ‘Late Up’                                                   

11. Doc Martin featuring Lillia ‘So Many Dreams’                                                               

12. Tevo Howard featuring Rick Howard ‘House Room’ (Paul du Lac Vocal Remix)                              

13. Federico Grazzini ‘Untouchable’                                                        

14. Delaze ‘Discoordination’ (Original Mix)                                                           

15. Catz ‘n Dogz & KiNK ‘Bad Love’                                                           

16. Nathan Barato ‘Give It To You’                                                            

17. Gee-Man ‘The Soul’ (Pimp Daddies Mix)       


Disc Two

01. Call me ES ‘Short Circuit’ (Original Mix)                                              

02. Glimpse ‘True South’                                                              

03. Kyle Hall & Kero ‘K2 Attack!’ (Short Mix)                                                        

04. Skudge ‘Convolution’                                                             

05. Diplo ‘Express Yourself’ (Original Remix)                                                        

06. David Alvarado ‘Ysleta’                                                           

07. Harvard Bass ‘Cream’                                                              

08. Marcel Dettmann ‘Ellipse’                                                     

09. Jack The Box ‘Pon De Undaground’ (Dingeman Remix)                                           

10. Audioone ‘Avantgram’                                                           

11. Randee Jean ‘You Got It’ (Dexter & Awanto3 Mix 1)                                                 

12. Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie ‘Crab At The Green Hunter’ (Original)                                                

13. Jean Pierre ‘Who U Mad At?’                                                                              

14. Alden Tyrell ‘Rush’                                                   

15. Mad Mike & DJ Rolando ‘Aztlan’                                                                        

16. Kerri Chandler ‘Six Pianos’ 

Leave a Comment