Type to search


UK duo PAX return to Kittball Records with their 3-track Illusion EP on February 23rd.

The Leicester producers previously appeared on the label’s Kittball Konspiracy Vol.10, and have already racked up music on Great Stuff Recordings, Toolroom and Clarisse Records.

Our Debut Transmission – title-track, ‘Illusion’ – is a silky smooth slice of house, complete with floaty vocals (which also adorn the rest of the EP) and more than it’s fair share of sub bass. Stream the track below and check out the full tracklist at the bottom of the page.


01. Illusion (Original Mix)
02. Everything (Original Mix)
03. Wolves (Origina lMix)


You Might also Like