Type to search

Debut Transmission: Maribou State – Soul Structure


Beginnings (Album) [Fat! Records]

Since 2011, Maribou State have been making a name for themselves as procurers of fine electronic music, bringing intellect and musicality back to the post-dubstep world.

To celebrate the duo’s ongoing success, Fat! Records have compiled Beginnings, a selection of 8 of the very best tracks Maribou State have to offer. Not satisfied? Well, the collection also includes 7 remixes, from the likes of Bondax, Pedestrian and HxdB.

Originally released back in 2011, ‘Soul Structure’ presents a serene take on breaks, showcasing Maribou State’s fantastic sampling abilities. Check out the Beginnings tracklist below and head over the Fat! store to pre-order your copy.


01. Olivia
02. Got Me Down
03. Take Another Look
04. Soul Structure
05. Breathe
06. Silent Scream
07. Bricks
08. Casantra
09. Got Me Down (Bondax Remix)
10. Olivia (Pedestrian Remix)
11. Got Me Down (Pale Remix)
12. Olivia (Lee Mortimer Remix)
13. Got Me Down (Jason Burns Remix)
14. Olivia (Mao Remix)
15. Got Me Down (HxdB Remix)


You Might also Like