Type to search

9 In Common Release New Album on Seamless



Those of you with good memories will remember that way back in 2010 Seamless Recordings signed French artists 9 In Common and released Abstract Reality, an album that was not just critically well received but sold well, staying in Beatport’s Chill Chart top 5 for 4 months. 

Well now we are pleased to announce that Seamless and 9 In Common are hooking up again four years on for the release of their follow up album Au Revoir Paris which we can only hope delivers on the hype established by its illustrious predecessor.

Out now you can check out a preview of and the tracklisting for ‘Au Revoir Paris’ below.


1. Midnight Is The Hour2. La Musique3. Au Revoir Paris4. Action & Reaction5. Foggy6. Limsa7. Carolla8. Pete9. Le Bonheur10. Poetry Is Dead11. Serenity

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

Leave a Comment

Next Up