Type to search


Euphonique drops ‘Seven Songs’ EP on Dub Plate Dread


Dub Plate Dread label’s very own Euphonique has surfaced once more with their latest studio project ‘Seven Songs’ EP. The aptly titled body of work is comprised of 7 unique tracks, featuring vocal samples from a range of artists including, Kate Norris, Aries and Bam Bam, to name a few.

Euphonique is a multi-faceted creative who has made notable appearances as a DJ, radio presenter and music producer. Her beats have been released across iconic labels such as Hospital Records and Born on Road. With a longstanding music career under her belt, Euphonique has seen the backing of BBC Radio 1 and 1XTRA, as well as being nominated for awards at the Drum & Bass Awards and We Love Jungle Awards. Previously, she has been known to collaborate with a selection of Drum & Bass heavyweights, including Bou, Gray, Aries and Selecta J-Man.

The ‘Seven Songs’ EP is a definitive showcase of the musical talent Euphonique possesses. The EP explores the polarities of her soundscape effortlessly, in a series of carefully crafted beats thoughtfully paired with compelling vocal samples. Each production rightfully earns its place on the track list as a stellar example of Euphonique’s undeniable musical expertise.

Today we premiere ‘Amen’ which is a collaboration with Aries, you can check it out below. Euphonique’s ‘Seven Songs’ EP will be available exclusively on Juno from today, Friday 18th November, with the full release coming 1 week later on Friday 25th November. Grab yourself a copy from here!

Seven Songs cover
Previous Article

You Might also Like

Next Up