Type to search

Debut Transmission News

Hobbs & Roukin combine on ‘Game Plan’ on Reptile Dysfunction


Doorly’s Reptile Dysfunction heads back to Miami for it’s annual showcase, and to coincide with the fun he’s curated and mixed a special 10 Track Sampler brimming full of hot new talent gathered his travels around the globe.

Featuring music from El Provost, Colour Castle, Rick Wade, our premiere today comes from Hobbs & Roukin with their track ‘Game Plan’, Olivia Dawn, Thackson, Josh Newsham, SEVADER, Mike Woods and of course, Doorly himself.

Grab ‘Game Plan’ from Traxsource

Want more brand new music to subscribe to our Youtube Channel (Click Here) for all our latest music, videos, interviews and more.


You Might also Like