Type to search

News Spotlight Mix

Jaden Thompson joins the Spotlight mix series


At the tender age of just 19, Jaden Thompson has already had his productions signed to labels including Cuttin’ Headz and Material. His debut release, 2017’s All Day, was one of Pete Tong’s top tracks played on Radio 1 that same year. 

The new one here from rising star Jaden Thompson brought his infectious sound to Emerald City in March (which you can check out here)

Today, we welcome him on the Spotlight mix series!

Secret Society – Our Society (Jaden Thompson Acapella)
Jean Pierre & Trangaz – Flying Through You (Per Hammar End Station Mix)
Argy – Worthless (Original Mix)
Los Pastores – Smoke Game (Djebali Remix)
Jaden Thompson – Alright (Original Mix)
AJ Christou – Gucci Left (Original Mix)
DJ T. – Dis (Original Mix)
Capeesh Society – No Matter What Happens (A1)
Jaden Thompson & Dub Clap – Freak Groove (Original Mix)
Jaden Thompson – Phone Tap (Original Mix)
Renko – Djemba Djemba (Original Mix)
Bas Ibellini – Toys Enjoy (Original Mix)
Marc Cotterell – Keep On (Original Mix)


You Might also Like