Type to search

News Stream

World Premiere: Deas – Pressure EP (Preview)


Pressure cover
We can’t think of anything better to kick start the day, than some completely fresh sounds entering our ears. That’s why, when we heard our old friend, Deas, had a new EP on the way, we just had to be the first to have it.

Signed to KMS Records – the brainchild of Detroit luminary, Kevin Saunderson – the Pressure EP offers 3 tracks of stone cold techno, from the pulsating nightmare of the title-track, to the robotic funk of ‘Goldfinger’ and the driven ‘Program Error’.

The Greek-born, Krakow-based producer has been turning a lot of heads over the past few years, with his own Secret Room Records, and work for Bush, Proton and Monique Musique (the latter of which we premiered here). Through his KMS debut, Deas solidifies his rightful place amongst the contemporary techno elite, and we have a feeling this is still only the beginning.

The Pressure EP is set to drop June 15th; below you can listen to clips before anyone else in the world, so what are you waiting for? Crank up your system and get the weekend started early.


You Might also Like