Type to search

Event News Events News

Winter Music Conference announces First Industry Panelists


The Winter Music Conference [WMC] which is set to take place March 25-28, 2019 at the Faena Forum, Miami Beach has announced its first set of industry luminaries who will lead panels, fireside chats and breakout sessions including amongst others – Carl Cox, Erick Morillo, Richie Hawtin and Nicole Moudaber.

Here’s the full list of confirmed WMC  Panelists in this phase:
Alec Stern – DDB Chicago / We Are Unlimited
Alex Jukes – Jukebox PR  
Andre Willem – The Nations
Andrew Neil – Circus Records / MB Management
Armin van Buuren – DJ/Producer
Aundy Crenshaw – Dirtybird  
Carl Cox – DJ/Producer
Carl Loben – DJ Mag
Charlie Shrem – Crypto.
Chris Clark – Leo Burnett USA / HKX
Chris White – Merlin Collective
Christian Smith – DJ/Producer
Dan Petruzzi – Mixcloud
Daniela Paez –
Declan Ee – DJ/Producer
Deron Delgado – Dirtybird
DJ Pierre – DJ/Producer
Douglas Rushkoff
Erick Morillo – DJ/Producer
Ethan Baer – EDM.com || Artist Intelligence Agency
Greg Marshall – Association For Electronic Music (AFEM)
Harrison Williams – Mixmag
Harry Romero – DJ/Producer
Harry Willis – I Am Pop
Heiko Hoffman – Beatport
Irvine Welsh
Jakub Alexander – Symphonic Distribution
Janette Berrios – Symphonic Distribution
Jeremy Waks – Debris Free Oceans
Jesse Grushack – UJO
Jorge Brea -Symphonic Distribution
Jorn Heringa – Spinnin Records
Josh Carr-Hilton – The District
Juan Pablo Salcedo – David Lewis Productions
Junior Sanchez – DJ/Producer
Kayzo – DJ/Producer
Kevin Lewandowski – Discogs
Laidback Luke – DJ/Producer
Luis Estrada – Aftercluv/Universal
Matt Colon –
Max Weinberg – Geffen
Maykel Piron – Armada Music
Michael Weiss – Nervous Records
Mike Darlington – Monstercat
Mike Ladman – Drogas
NGHTMRE – DJ/Producer
Nick Gordon – Symphonic Distribution
Nicole Moudaber – DJ/Producer
Nik Kinloch – Discogs
Olga Heijns – Unmanageable Artists
Pete Kalamoutsos – Echostage
Posey Collis – Orca Sound Project
Richie Hawtin – DJ/Producer
Roger de Graaf – Spinnin Records
Salo Sterental – Sostereo
Sam Baum – Red Bull Music / Red Bull Radio
Sander van Doorn – DJ/Producer
Sam Feldt – DJ/Producer
Seth Combs – Beat Fever
Slander – DJ/Producer
Stephanie LaFera – Little Empire Music
Tim Heineke – I Am Pop
Travis Rogers – Humans Alike
Valerie Lee – Mixmag
Vasja Veber –
Vivian Belzaguy – Ultra Music Festival
Whipped Cream – DJ/Producer
William Morris – Esports Expert
Yuri Dokter – DJ Monitor

WMC programming is spread across two distinct segments targeted at industry professionals (WMC // Industry) as well as music consumers, college students and aspiring DJs/producers (WMC // Access) looking to learn more about this exciting industry and the music, technology and culture that powers it.

Visit wintermusicconference.com for more info.


You Might also Like

Next Up