Type to search

Music News Stream

Video Premiere: IN.PHrequent – Keep On ft. Nick Maurer


Hawaii-based label Asylum Confidential has prepped a new 19-track compilation for release next month, and we’ve scooped an exclusive video premiere of album track ‘Keep On’ by IN.PHrequent.

Showcasing the imprint’s varied approach to dance music – encompassing house, techno and disco – the collection features tracks from Asylum Confidential club residents and label favourites, including Loic Tambay, Higher Concept, Fathom Kanekoa and Dragon Suplex.

IN.PHrequent is the collaborative name Willis Haltom – label co-founder alongside Jimmy Lee and Darren Zaneand 20-year veteran Phillip Charles. Lead by vocals from Nick Maurer, their slinky track ‘Keep On’ sits somewhere between deep and tech house, its methodical but slightly oddball nature matching perfectly with the video from director Flashbacker

The Asylum Kau Wela Compilation drops December 15th.

01. Loic Tambay – Love Of My Life
02. Fathom Kanekoa – Hot Summer Streets
03. IN.PHrequent aka Phillip Charles & Willis Haltom, Nick Maurer – Keep ON feat Nick Maurer
04. Bernies_Diction – Humans
05. Gravity>Light Cloud Whatever
06. Marasco – Magic
07. Dragon Suplex – Cocaine Cowbells
08. Dozeguise, Zane, Higher Concept – Ratchet Business
09. Russell Trent – A Night In Tulum
10. Higher Concept – What it Comes Down To
11.IN.PHrequent aka Phillip Charles & Willis Haltom – Space in Haters
12. Dozeguise, Zane, Higher Concept, Russell Trent – Feeding the habbit
13. Russell Trent – Playa Sunrise
14. Marasco feat. Embassy of Joy – Hug your Mother
15. Higher Concept – Something Special For Myself
16. Maris Moon & Openoptics – Perfect Strangers (feat. Abigail Storm)
17. Higher Concept – On The Scene
18. IN.PHrequent aka Phillip Charles & Willis Haltom – No Sleep
19. Dragon Suplex, Willis Haltom – Never Stop feat Taneil