Type to search

Suol announce Reviewed 01 : Chopstick & Johnjon


Suol have announced their brand new format: “Reviewed”.

A regular release series, which will mainly highlight and recap some of the sweet spots of their artists’ extensive catalogues. Each issue will be dedicated to one single artist and include original, collaborated, and remixed productions from the past, which they think deserve to be reviewed.

Coming out on the 17th March, “Reviewed #01“ will be dedicated to Chopstick & Johnjon.  The release features original material and remixes from them including their remixes of Siri Svegler’s “Silent Viewer” & Till Von Sein’s “It’s All In The Spirit”.

01 Siri Svegler – Silent Viewer (Chopstick & Johnjon’s Rediscovered Remix)
02 Chopstick & Johnjon – Clear Eyes
03 Digitalism – Zdarlight (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
04 Chopstick & Johnjon – Obviously She’s A Whore
05 Chopstick & Johnjon feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner – A New Dub
06 Chopstick & Johnjon – Listen“
07 Till Von Sein – It’s All In The Spirit feat. Russoul (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
08 Chopstick & Johnjon feat. Signaljacker – Roots
09 Offshore Funk – Cinematique (Heiko Laux, Zander VT, Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
10 Zoot Woman – Don’t Tear Yourself Apart (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
11 Chopstick & Johnjon – Birds
12 Hatikvah – Synchronicity (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
13 Chopstick & Johnjon – Rebound
14 Heiko Laux – Writin‘ Time (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)


Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1