Type to search

SpectraSoul Reveal The Mistress LP


Shogun warriors SpectraSoul have released full details for their forthcoming album, The Mistress.

Following up their long-awaited (and thus appropriately named), 2013 full-length debut, Delay No More, the new album was first announced with the release of lead single ‘Always’ back in February. The Mistress collects 13 tracks from the UK duo, including collaborations with Joshua Idehen, Lily McKenzie, Harleighblu, Dan Moss, previous associate, Tamara.

Set to drop June 7th via Shogun Audio, The Mistress can be previewed by signing up to the SpectraSoul website.


01. Ghost Lane
02. Shelter feat. Lily McKenzie
03. Always
04. Blindside
05. I’m Real Good feat. Harleighblu
06. Hot Head, Rock Bed
07. III Chord Interlude
08. More To Give feat. Tamara
09. Kutchi feat. Joshua Idehen
10. Choices
11. Lights Go Down
12. Sasquatch
13. The Mistress feat. Dan Moss