Type to search


Mighty Mouse announces Disco Circus 4



Set to be released at the end of March, Mighty Mouse has exclusively announced to Data Transmission that he is to release Disco Circus 4.  The 2 Disc follow up to his critically acclaimed compilation series will feature artists such as –  Lindstrom, Classixx, Ost & Kjex, Jacques Renault, RAC, Drop Out Orchestra, Mungolian Jetset, Xinobi, Surahn, Mirror People, Aril Brikha and Monarchy.    Also featuring on this compilation will be releases from his new band ‘Du Tonc’ with Matt Van Schie from Australian band Van She.  

Mighty Mouse says of the compilation  “I didn’t have any plans to make another one, then I was hanging out with Lindstrom in London and he told me he’d been listening to Disco Circus a lot. As he is the reason I make music, I decided to make another”

There’s three launch parties confirmed for Disco Circus (Volume 4): –Saturday 23rd March 2013 – Wanderlust, Paris (France)Friday 29th March 2013 – Club 69, Ghent (Belgium)Saturday 30th March 2013 – The Nest, London (UK)


Leave a Comment