Type to search


Lapalux Announces Nostalchic


Lapalux is to release his debut album, ‘Nostalchic’ on the Brainfeeder label on March 26th. The album is 12 tracks in length and you can hear the first cut from it, ‘Guuurl‘ below. Tracklist01. IAMSYS (Tape Intro) 02. Guuurl 03. Kelly Brook 04. One Thing ft. Jenna Andrews 05. Flower 06. Swallowing Smoke 07. Without You ft. Kerry Leatham 08. Straight Over My Head 09. Dance ft. Astrid Williamson 10. The Dead Sea 11. Walking Words 12. O E A ft. Kerry Leatham (Tape Outro)

Leave a Comment

Next Up