Type to search

Kenny Glasgow announces his ‘Circus Tales’



Electronic music heavyweight Kenny Glasgow is back with his much anticipated new solo album entitled ‘Circus Tales’.

Due for release on former Art Department partner Jonny White’s agenda setting No.19 Music, it is a long overdue and hugely welcome follow up to 2009’s ‘Taste of the Low Life’ which appeared on the same label.

Trying something fresh with each new track, the album switches up the moods and grooves with ease and style, and ‘floor slaying cuts like ‘Pro-to-Type’ and the melodically expansive ‘Everything is Breath’ prove that with aplomb. In advance of the full digital album release there will be a limited vinyl album sampler dropping in late July featuring 6 key tracks from the LP.


Digital album

1. Interactive Entertainment
2. Come on
3. Response From Mars
4. Pro-to-Type
5. Everything is Breath
6. Individuals
7. Comunication Meltdown
8. Transformation
9. B-strong
10. Action/Re:action

vinyl sampler

A1 Interactive Entertainment
A2 Response From Mars
B Transformation
C1 Individuals
C2 Communication Meltdown
D Action/Re:Action

Grahame Farmer

Grahame Farmer’s love affair with electronic music goes back to the mid-90s when he first began to venture into the UK’s beloved rave culture, finding himself interlaced with some of the country’s most seminal club spaces. A trip to dance music’s anointed holy ground of Ibiza in 1997 then cemented his sense of purpose and laid the foundations for what was to come over the next few decades of his marriage to the music industry.

  • 1

You Might also Like