Type to search


JAW to drop debut album via Circus Company



dOP frontman Jonathon Illel has announced his debut album as solo act JAW will be released via Circus Company on October 13th.The ‘Midtown’ LP sees the Frenchman collaborate with different producers for each track, providing the vocals himself as the likes of Claude VonStroke, Art Department, Cassius, Brodinski and Claptone offer up a hugely varied array of beats – many far outside from their respective producer’s normal genre. ‘Midtown’ is set to be an essential addition to any eclectic collection; you can preview a few of the tracks below:

Tracklist 01. The/Das – Love Bones 02. Claude VonStroke – Never Forever 03. Piers Faccini – Traitor Creator 04. Art Department – All 4 U 05. Kevork Keshishian – Hazihi Laylaty 06. Para One – When The Night (Dipodaine remix) 07. Steve Smyth – Talking Lonely 08. Rose Ryot – Over 09. Britta Arnold – Talk Talk 10. Brodinski – Love Me 11. Thea & Rose Ryot – Love Me 12. Chaim & Aquarium Heaven – Shirahava 13. Cassius – Rose Leaves 14. dOP – You 15. Mim, Youthman & Marger – Frame 16. Seuil – Salted Faces 17. Saschienne – Lucky Boy 18. Hurra & Dave Aju – Complicated 19. Claptone – Amour Toujours  

Leave a Comment

Next Up