Type to search

Hudson Mohawke Announces New Album



Well that is exciting news. Following on from his critically acclaimed, 2009 album ‘Butter’, Hudson Mohawke has announced that he’ll be returning to seminal UK imprint Warp Records to deliver his long awaited sophomore album.

Titled ‘Lantern’ the 14 track LP is set to drop June 16 and features a host of guest artists, with the likes of Miguel, Antony and Jhené Aiko all set to feature on what is no doubt already one of the years most hotly anticipated releases.

Check out the LP’s full tracklist and teaser video for the record, below.


02. Very First Breath (ft. Irfane)
03. Ryderz
04. Warriors (ft. Ruckazoid & Devaeux)
05. Kettles
06. Scud Books
07. Indian Steps (ft. Antony)
08. Lil Djembe
09. Deepspace (ft. Miguel)
10. Shadows
11. Resistance (ft. Jhené Aiko)
12. Portrait Of Luci
13. System
14. Brand New World


You Might also Like